Our People‎ > ‎Student Leaders‎ > ‎

Student Leaders 2017

Year 8 Leaders 2017

 Head girl Sofia Taquet
 Head boySam Gavin
 Special Catholic Character Leader  Helena
 Leader of Arts and Culture Minna Zhu - Visual Arts and Sophie Thompson - Performing Arts
 Leaders of ICT Christianne McLeod
 Leaders of Sport  Jake Pankhurst and Georgia Thomson
 Playground Activity Leaders (PALS) and Buddy Leaders Hershey Avila and Lara Gutierrez
 Leader of Sustainability Caitlin Livingston-Wood
 Leader of Media Piet van Asch
 House Leaders  
         CoronetHanz Dimaano
         AspiringAnna Sophia Holtz
         RemarkablesCaitlin Hollyer
         Earnslaw Daniel Swain